• 59°

About Us

The Hartselle Enquirer office is located at 407 Chestnut St. NW in Hartselle, Ala. Our mailing address is P.O. Box 929, Hartselle, AL 35640.

Phone Number: 256-773-6566
Fax number: 256-773-1953

Public notices, Legals, Abandoned vehicles:  256-260-2227
email: public.notices@hartselleenquirer.com
Classifieds: 256-260-2227
email: classifieds@hartselleenquirer.com

Mission Statement: Hartselle Newspapers strives to be an integral part of Hartselle and Morgan County by being a leader and a positive influence in our community. We will report the news and events honestly, fairly, and accurately. We will promote area commerce and business and provide for the welfare of our employees; our greatest asset. Living and working side by side with our readers and advertisers according to the Golden Rule, treating others as we wish to be treated.

Staff List

Tori Waits : Regional Advertising and Marketing Director

Tori Waits

Regional Advertising and Marketing Director

tori.waits@hartselleenquirer.com
256-773-6566
Jennifer Weddington : Ad Sales Executive

Jennifer Weddington

Ad Sales Executive

jennifer.weddington@decaturdaily.com
256-260-2361
Rebekah Martin : Managing Editor

Rebekah Martin

Managing Editor

rebekah.martin@hartselleenquirer.com
256-773-6566
Lauren Jackson : Staff Writer

Lauren Jackson

Staff Writer

lauren.jackson@hartselleenquirer.com
256-773-6566
Beth Jackson : Customer Service

Beth Jackson

Customer Service

beth.jackson@hartselleenquirer.com
256-773-6566
Susan Price : Customer Service - Public Notices

Susan Price

Customer Service - Public Notices

public.notices@hartselleenquirer.com
256-260-2227
Kim Roberts : Classifieds Consultant

Kim Roberts

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@hartselleenquirer.com
256-260-2227
Gina O’Kelly : Classifieds Consultant

Gina O’Kelly

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@hartselleenquirer.com
256-260-2227
Anna Gibson : Classifieds Consultant

Anna Gibson

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@hartselleenquirer.com
256-260-2227
Brenda Powell : Classifieds Consultant

Brenda Powell

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@HartselleEnquirer.com
256-260-2227
Sierra Jackson : Classifieds Consultant

Sierra Jackson

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@HartselleEnquirer.com
256-260-2227