• 79°
Hartselle Enquirer

Morgan County Marriage Licenses June 29 through July 5

Frank Baird Hagen to Megan Elaine Smart

Christopher Weston Free to Snezhana Tuttle

Christopher Michael Blair to Justice Arin Young

Stacy Cale Turney to Deborah Carol Nix

Jacob Daniel Knowles to Elsey Savanah Owen

Lamarcus Mandez McAfee to Cora Denise Riley

Dustin Shane McIntosh to Zoie Augusta Grantland

Raymond Dale Campbell II to Lara Susan Ladd

Drew Steven Kellough to Courtney Elizabeth Turner