• 91°
Hartselle Enquirer

Morgan County Marriage Licenses May 4-10 

Brian Keith Craig to Toni Lee Franklin 

Bradley Steven Owens to Carly Renee Kent 

Gerald Lamont Ferrell to Marquita Nicole Swopes 

Christopher Matthew to chasity Lee Cichosz 

James Casey Denton to Haley Nicole Lemley 

Matthew Tyler McNeill to Chelsea Lea McCurley 

Russell Charles Murphree to Megan Lanette Hazle 

Walker Lane McAbee to Jordan Brooke Hinkle 

Kenneth Jerome Malone to Ashlee Monique Womack 

Ross Gordon Phillips to Carla Leigh Peppers 

Zachary Blake Andrews to Daniela Rodriguez 

Matthew Carl Abercrombie to Kristie Lyn Tapscott 

Jerman Juarez to Jenifer Hernandez 

James Authur Clark to Juana Slater McDowall 

Rashad Oneal Hayes to Maranda Gail Parker 

Caleb Knox Meyer to Aliyah McKenzie Hobbs