• 79°
Hartselle Enquirer

Morgan County Marriage Licenses  April 13-19 

Michael Alexander Barrett to Kathryn Elease Bibbee 

Alston Lee Roberson to Constance Petrazio Lee 

Bruno Mejia to Angelina Perez 

Wally Bryan Rowley to Nancy Renee Pigg 

Ronnie Elgin Frazier to Mary Joanne Rivas 

Harrison Boyd Rice to Serenity Brooklyn Cheyenne 

Eli Fuller Couch to Haley Elizabeth Harris 

Jefferson Van Haley to Tammy Annette Hodges 

Dillon Scott Hamilton to Shannon Lynn Lawrimore  

William Tyler Lackey to Hope Danielle Cain